A Beautiful Revolution Pt. 2 (Neon Yellow Vinyl) - Common (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: LVR02269.1
UPC: 888072289093
Release Date: Sep. 10, 2021
Media Format: LP VINYL

A Beautiful Revolution Pt. 2 is the continuation of Common's movement music. Common said "something kept telling me to focus on the good and the things I wanted to see in the world. Music is one of the things that gives me hope and happiness." Pt. 1's message lead with love and positivity through difficult times: a pandemic, racial and social justice protests, and a polarizing election. Pt. 2 recognizes there is much work to be done while acknowledging progress and starting to live our dreams. (Neon Yellow Colored Vinyl)

Track Listing
1. Intro (Push Out The Noise)
2. A Beautiful Chicago Kid
3. When We Move
4. Set It Free
5. Majesty (Where We Gonna Take It)
6. Poetry
7. Saving Grace
8. Star Of The Gang
9. Imagine
10. Get It Right
11. OUTRO (Exclamation Point)