Alborosie Meets Roots Radics - Dub For The Radic - Alborosie

(1 review) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: VPGS7060.2
UPC: 054645706025
Release Date: Jan. 18, 2019
Media Format: CD
Genre: Reggae

Alborosie is a dynamic talent on the contemporary reggae scene; a singer, songwriter, multi-instrumentalist, producer and engineer. “Dub For The Radicals” is his tenth album for the Greensleeves label. The choice of Roots Radics band as collaborators underscores Alborosie’s commitment to preserving and expanding upon classic roots reggae.

1. Dub For The Radicals
2. The Revelation Dub
3. Midnight Dub Ravers
4. Shotta Man Dub
5. Chalice And Dub
6. Surveillance Dub
7. Melanin Dub
8. Herbsman Dub
9. Flabba Dub Step
10. Outcome Dub

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5

    Posted by Steven Lang on 19th May 2022

    Dub style is my personal favorite