Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Alborosie Presents His Majesty Riddim - Various Artists

$15.98 $13.58
(You save $2.40)

Product Description

Alborosie presents His Majesty Riddim; 12 newly recorded roots anthems anchored by an original riddim track written, played and pro-duced by Alborosie. The set features inspired performances from Gentleman & Clay, Mr. Vegas, Etana, Sizzla Kalonji and Alborosie.

Track Listing

1. Red - Alborosie

2. Dunns River Falls - Gentleman & Clay

3. Unite - Mr. Vegas

4. No Waste No Time - Sizzla Kalonji

5. Healing Tree - Etana

6. B4 It

s Too Late - Christopher Martin

7. Put In The Work - Dann I

8. Mr. Boss Man - Young Jr.

9. Crying Out - Sandy Smith

10. Blessed - Skygrass

11. Toxic Love - Martei Korley

12. His Majesty Riddim - Alborosie

Other Details

Release Date:
Nov. 4, 2016
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the Alborosie Presents His Majesty Riddim - Various Artists to your wish list.