All You Can Eat Ltd Orange & Yellow Vinyl - K.d. Lang (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: RHIK2460341.1
UPC: 093624603412
Release Date: Nov. 26, 2021
Media Format: LP VINYL

"All You Can Eat is both the most brazen and conventional album she's ever made, and one of her best" - Entertainment Weekly.

Originally released in 1995, All You Can Eat is now on colored yellow-orange mixed vinyl, available first for RSD Black Friday.

Track Listing
1. If I Were You
2. Maybe
3. You’re OK
4. Sexuality
5. Get Some
6. Acquiesce
7. This
8. World of Love
9. Infinite and Unforeseen
10. I Want It All