Aretha: Lady Soul (180gram) - Aretha Franklin (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: ATL97163.1
UPC: 081227971632
Release Date: Jan. 16, 2018
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: Soul

1968 album containing "Chain Of Fools" & "Since You've Been Gone (Sweet Sweet Baby)"
180 gram black vinyl.

Track Listing
Side A
1. Chain of Fools
2. Money Won't Change You
3. People Get Ready
4. Niki Hoeky
5. (You Make Me Feel Like) a Natural Woman
Side B
1. Since You've Been Gone (Sweet Sweet Baby)
2. Good to Me As I Am to You
3. Come Back Baby
4. Groovin'
5. Ain't No Way