Bad Bad Bad - Various Artists (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: VP4228.1
UPC: 054645422819
Release Date: Nov. 13, 2020
Media Format: LP VINYL

Classic non-album roots anthems from The Abyssinians, darker than blue soul reggae from Junior Murvin, reggae rare groove from the In Crowd and the real revolutionary sounds of Pablo Moses and Max Romeo, BAD BAD BAD gathers together a killer selection of Clive Hunt’s most sought after productions from the golden age of reggae.

Track Listing
Side A
1. Tenayistillin Wandimae - The Abyssinians
2. I Can't Understand - Sylford Walker
3. I Can't Change My Skin - Bonnie Gayle
4. We Should Be In Angola - Pablo Moses
5. Milk And Honey - The In Crowd
6. Bitter Sweet - Azul
Side B
1. Satta I - Lizzard
2. Mellow Up Yourself - Bonnie Gayle
3. Give Me Your Love - Junior Murvin
4. Flying High - I Roy
5. Mango Walk - The In Crowd
6. Peacemaker - Jam Now Generation