Black Woman & Child - Sizzla (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: VP1637.1
UPC: 054645163712
Release Date: Jan. 29, 2002
Media Format: LP VINYL

Sizzla has risen through the ranks of dancehall music to superstar status. This album is one of the foundations of his fame. Black Woman and Child has been called a masterpiece in the 'conscious dancehall' reggae genre. Tracks: "Give Them The Ride," "One Away," "Love Is Divine" and more!

Track Listing
Side A
1. Give Them The Ride
2. Love Is Devine
3. Make It Secure
4. Black Woman & Child
5. Guide Over Us
6. Hard Ground
Side B
1. One Away
2. Oh What A Joy
3. Babylon A Use Dem Brain Feat. Capleton
4. Princess Black Feat. Edi Fitzroy
5. No Time To Gaze
6. More Guidance