Boat To Progress - Various Artists (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: VPGS602.1
UPC: 054645060219
Release Date: Feb. 12, 2016
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: Reggae

Boat To Progress - the ultimate Glen Brown vocal selection including Richard McDonald's roots masterpiece 'Realize', one of Gregory Isaacs best and rarest sides in 'One One Coco' and the Glen Brown foundation killers "Away With The Bad' & 'Save Our Nation'
14 tracks of highly desirable vintage reggae from the most collectable label of them all. Remastered with expanded sleeve notes. Boat To Progress is the must have Pantomime vocal round-up that no serious reggae fan can be without! 
Track Listing
 1. Richard McDonald & Glen Brown – Realize

 2. Roman Stewart – Never Too Young To Learn
3. Ewan 'Ian' Gardiner – Father's Call
4. Richard McDonald – Do Your Thing
5. Glen Brown – Take A Step
6. Glen Brown – Tell It Like It Is
7. Keith Poppin – Get Together
1. Gregory Isaacs – One One Coco
2. Richard McDonald & Glen Brown – Boat To Progress
3. Johnny Clarke – You Really Got A Hold On Me
4. Tinga Stewart – A Brand New Me

5. Glen Brown & Lloyd Parks – I'm Your Puppet
6. Glen Brown – Away with the Bad Forward the Good
7. Glen Brown & Glenroy Richards – Save Our Nation