Bobo Ashanti - Sizzla

(1 review) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: GRE259.2
UPC: 601811125922
Release Date: Sep. 5, 2000
Media Format: CD

1. The World
2. Courage
3. Whether Or Not
4. Grow U Locks
5. This Day
6. Attack
7. Glorify
8. Wicked Naw Go Prosper
9. Good Looking
10. Do Good
11. Strength And Hope
12. Children Beware
13. Must Rise

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    Challenging, talented, God inspired

    Posted by Patrick Creeden on 29th Nov 2021

    This is my favorite Sizzla album. Although he opposes my Faith often on this album, he also reveals his talent experiencing the
    God of hosts, King Emmanuel. He is even humourous at times on this album