Born For Greatness - Buju Banton

(1 review) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: ROC0058702.2
UPC: 810133750815
Release Date: Sep. 8, 2023
Media Format: CD

Gearing up to deliver the reggae blockbuster of the year, GRAMMY-Award winning, multiple Billboard chart-topping artist, and international reggae icon Buju Banton has released his highly anticipated new album, Born For Greatness, via Gargamel Music / Roc Nation Records / Def Jam Recordings.

Buju Banton's new album "Born For Greatness" features singles 'High Life' with Snoop Dogg, 'Body Touching Body' with Victoria Monet and more Roots/Dancehall reggae songs to experience.

On the album, Buju shared: “Another milestone, Another stage. I embrace it all. I’ve accepted the change. Here is something special. From my experience and musical journey. An ode to those who acknowledge the struggles and challenges that surmount. And others who will, your eyes are not deceiving you nor are your ears, you were born for greatness. I embrace you with love melodies and music.”

Track Listing
1. Ageless Time
2. Life Choices
3. Born for Greatness
4. Coconut Wata (Sip)
5. Yard And Outta Road
6. Body Touching Body feat. Victoria Monet
7. Turn Up Tonight
8. Sweeter
9. Feel a Way feat. Stephen Marley
10. Plans
11. Nuff Love for You
12. Walked Out
13. We Find a Way
14. My Microphone
15. High Life feat. Snoop Dogg
16. Trial By Fire
17. Let My People Go

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    The album is very nice

    Posted by Samuel Lambert on 21st Sep 2023

    The album is very nice