Catch A Fire (50th Anniversary) - Bob Marley & The Wailers (3LP/12" Single)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: ISL5565971.1
UPC: 602455659712
Release Date: Nov. 3, 2023
Media Format: LP VINYL

Bob Marley & The Wailers -"Catch A Fire", the fifth studio album by Bob Marley & The Wailers, was included in Rolling Stone's 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.

This 50th Anniversary Edition includes the studio album (LP1), Live at the Paris Theatre in London - previously only ever bootlegged (LP2), a bonus disc of alternate, extended and instrumental Jamaican tracks (LP3), plus a 12" single featuring 3 live tracks from the Sundown Theatre in Edmonton, with an etched image of the Iconic Zippo lighter on the reverse side.

Track Listing
LP 1:
Side A
1. Concrete Jungle
2. Slave Driver
3. 400 Years
4. Stop That Train
5. Baby We've Got a Date (Rock It Baby)
Side B
1. Stir It Up
2. Kinky Reggae
3. No More Trouble
4. Midnight Ravers
LP 2:
1. Rastaman Chant
2. Slave Driver
3. Stop That Train
4. No More Trouble
5. 400 Years
6. Midnight Ravers
7. Stir It Up
8. Concrete Jungle
9. Get Up, Stand Up
10. Kinky Reggae
LP 3:
1. Slave Driver
2. 400 Years
3. High Tide or Low Tide
4. Stir It Up
5. No More Trouble
6. Stir It Up
7. No More Trouble
8. Stop That Train [Working Mono Version]
12" Single:
1. Slave Driver
2. Get Up, Stand Up
3. Stop That Train