Dangerous Woman - Ariana Grande (2LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: B003038001.1
UPC: 602577821936
Release Date: May. 20, 2016
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: POP

The 3rd album from pop sensation Ariana Grande, ‘Dangerous Woman’ is available once again on vinyl! Features the hit songs “Dangerous Woman,” “Be Alright” and “Into You”, with guest appearances by Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Macy Gray and Future.

Track Listing
Side 1
1. Moonlight
2. Dangerous Woman (Side A)
3. Be Alright
Side 2
1. Into You
2. Side to Side
3. Let Me Love You
4. Greedy
Side 3
1. Leave Me Lonely
2. Everyday
3. Sometimes (Side A)
4. I Don't Care
Side 4
1. Bad Decisions
2. Touch It
3. Knew Better / Forever Boy
4. Thinking Bout You