Dead Or Alive: A Tribute To Bon Jovi (Color Vinyl) - Various Artists (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: DDLI4749.1
UPC: 889466474910
Release Date: Mar. 22, 2024
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: ROCK

Limited edition vinyl pressing of this hard-charging, fist-pumping tribute to New Jersey's kings of melodic '80s rock, Bon Jovi!

Originally released in 2001, this fantastic album assembled a bevy of stellar performers including past and present members of Cinderella, Motley Crue, Ratt, Foreigner, Warrant, L.A. Guns, Bulletboys and others!Also includes guitar by Guns N' Roses axeman Ashba, Warrant's Erik Turner, Jerry Dixon, and Danny Wagner and Scorpions' James Kottak!

Track Listing
1. Runaway - Alex Mitchell (Circus of Power)
2. You Give Love a Bad Name - Kelly Hansen (Foreigner)
3. Livin' on a Prayer - Marq Torien (Bulletboys)
4. Wanted Dead or Alive - Phil Lewis (L.A. Guins)
5. Lay Your Hands on Me - Jani Lane (Warrant)
6. Bad Medicine - Jizzy Pearl (Love/Hate)
7. Born to Be My Baby - John Corabi (Motley Crue / Union)
8. Living in Sin - Spike (London Quireboys)
9. I'll Be There for You - Chaz (The Jason Bonham Band)
10. Blaze of Glory - Kory Clarke (Warrior Soul)