Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Di Jugglin - Various Artists

$14.98 $12.73
(You save $2.25)

Product Description

DI JUGGLIN VOLUME 1 is a highly anticipated, much talked about Classic Riddim reggae album that takes on a new life with 15 hand-selected Artists.

Tracks on the album are from established Artists and introduces some incredible new voices.

Track Listing

1. Mr Vegas – Dream Girl
2. Ian Sweetness –  Frankie Paul Medley
3. Marquis – One And Only
4. Ed Robinson  – Baby I Will Be There
5. Jack Radics – Ready Back
6. Kristine Alicia – Sweet Reggae Song
7. Joanna Marie Feat. Galaxy P – Silhouettes
8. Danejalee – Candy Crush
9. Delly Ranx Feat. Jah Wiz –  I Feel So High
10. Ambelique – Rent A Tile
11. Hezron – U Can Look But No Touch
12. Zachery – Everything To Me
13. Danglin – Nappy Head Bwoy Or A Girl
14. Yishka – It’s Our Time
15. Zeal – I Want A Love I Can See

Other Details

Release Date:
Feb. 9, 2018
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the Di Jugglin - Various Artists to your wish list.