Digi Snacks - RZA As Bobby Digital (2LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: HC2035.1
UPC: 706091203237
Release Date: Nov. 25, 2022
Label: HHC Records
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: HIP HOP / RAP

RZA’s third solo effort under the Bobby Digital alias is presented on vinyl for the first time ever. Digi Snacks continues the story line from Digital Bullet (issued on vinyl for RSD 2022) and includes features from Inspectah Deck (among others). Though RZA handles the production on almost all cuts, he does pull in a few outside producers for an assist. Most notably David Banner for “Straight Up The Block.”

RZA describes the project as “simply fun hip hop…a perfect blend of reality, fiction, sci-fi and martial arts.” Digi Snack debuts on vinyl for RSD Black Friday.

Track Listing
A Side
1. Digi Snacks Intro
2. Long Time Coming
3. You Can't Stop Me Now
4. Straight Up The Block
5. Booby Trap
B Side
1. Tra Ya Ya Ya
2. Good Night
3. No Regrets
4. Money Don't Own Me
C Side
1. Creep
2. Drama
3. Up Again
D Side
1. Put Your Guns Down
2. Love Is Digi / Part II
3. O Day
4. Don't Be Afraid (Hidden Bonus Track)