Dubble Attack - Various Artists (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: VPGS601.1
UPC: 054645060110
Release Date: Feb. 12, 2016
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: Reggae

Dubble Attack – the ultimate Glen Brown DJ selection including U Roy's King Tubby sound system special 'Number One In The World' , Big Youth's instant rewind 'Opportunity Rock', three of I Roy's hardest and hardest to get tunes along with a trio of killers from Prince Jazzbo. 14 tracks of highly desirable DJ food from the most collectable label of them all.

Remastered with expanded sleeve notes Dubble Attack is the must have DJ round-up no serious reggae fan can be without!

Track Listing

1. U Roy – Number One In The World

2. Big Youth – Opportunity Rock

3. Prince Jazzbo – The Meaning Of One

4. I Roy – Rasta On A Sunday

5. Dean Beckford – Father's Call

6. Godsons – This A Year Fe Rebels

7. Big Youth – Spider To The Fly


1. I Roy – Brother Toby is a Movie from London

2. Prince Jazzbo – Mr. Harry Skank

3. Big Youth – Dubble Attack

4. Berry Simpson – Daughter a Whole Lot of Sugar Down Deh!

5. I Roy – Festive Season

6. Prince Jazzbo – Mr. Want All

7. Lloyd Young – Butter and Bread