Finally Famous 10th Anni(2lp) Deluxe Edition - Big Sean (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: B003408201.1
UPC: 602438326358
Release Date: Jun. 21, 2011
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: Rap

After 10 years, Finally Famous is still a cultural phenomenon in the superstar's career. Rolling Stone described the album as "a choice summertime rap record, complete with bright, breezy synth beats." Boasting features from Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj, Wiz Khalifa, The-Dream, and many others. Big Sean delivers "Instagram caption" worthy bars throughout these 16 tracks. While a decade has passed since its release, it continues to be relevant, club-certified, and hard hitting. Remixed & Remastered.

Track Listing
Side 1
1. Intro (Big Sean/Finally Famous) (10th Anniversary)
2. I Do It (10th Anniversary)
3. My Last (10th Anniversary)
4. Don't Tell Me You Love Me (10th Anniversary)
Side 2
1. Wait For Me (10th Anniversary)
2. Marvin & Chardonnay (10th Anniversary)
3. Dance (A$$) Remix (10th Anniversary)
4. Get It (DT) (10th Anniversary)
Side 1
1. Memories (Part II) (10th Anniversary)
2. High (10th Anniversary)
3. Live This Life (10th Anniversary)
4. So Much More (10th Anniversary)
Side 2
1. What Goes Around (10th Anniversary)
2. Celebrity (10th Anniversary)
3. 100 Keys (10th Anniversary)
4. Freshman 10 (Freestyle) (10th Anniversary)