For The Many - Ub40 (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
UPC: 5037300842431
Release Date: Mar. 22, 2019
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: Reggae

"For The Many" is UB40's nineteenth studio album and marks their 40th anniversary. It features founding members Robin Campbell, Brian Travers, Jimmy Brown, Earl Falconer and Norman Hassan, alongside long-time members Duncan Campbell, Martin Meredith, Laurence Parry and Tony Mullings. This album precedes UB40's 40th anniversary tour, which will see the band play across the UK, Europe and the US.

Track Listing

Side A

1. The Keeper

2. Broken Man feat. Kabaka Pyramid

3. Gravy Train feat. Slinger

4. I'm Alright Jack feat. Pablo Rider

5. Moonlight Lover feat. Gilly G

Side B

1. You Haven't Called

2. What Happened To UB40

3. Bulldozer

4. Poor Fool

5. All We Do Is Cry feat. Hunterz