Ghetto Whiskey (2LP) - Various Artists (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: GRE786.1
UPC: 601811178614
Release Date: Nov. 14, 2006
Media Format: LP VINYL

A1 Delly Ranx & Chino – Ghetto Whiskey
A2 Craig Dennis – All Day
A3 Vybz Kartel – Bruck It
A4 Wayne Wonder – Mistake
A5 Nitty Kutchie & Roundhead – High Grade Everyday

B1 Boysie & Not Nice – Bung Bong
B2 Elephant Man – We Don't Take Bad Up
B3 Singing Sweet – How Will I Know
B4 Anthony B – Rise The Machine
B5 Tyrical– Bere Sitten Sitten

C1 T.O.K. – Freeze
C2 Sizzla – Mek It Beat
C3 Chino – Formula
C4 Turbulence – I Will
C5 Mr. Easy – Someone

D1 Mavado – Sunrise
D2 Delly Ranx – Gangsta 4 Life
D3 Soltex 3000 – Wine Pon This
D4 Wayne Marshall – Who We Are
D5 DJ Ranx & The Genius – Ghetto Whiskey Rhythm