Greensleeves Reggae Sampler 23 - Various Artists (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: GRE23.1
Release Date: Apr. 23, 2002
Media Format: LP VINYL

A1 Elephant Man – The Bombing
A2 Shabba Ranks – More Pon More
A3 Capleton – Log On Girls
A4 Elephant Man & Ricky Rudy – Living In Hell
A5 Sizzla – Karate
A6 T.O.K. – Pengeleng
A7 Bounty Killer – I Am Who I Am
B1 Shabba Ranks & Josey Wales – Show Dem How
B2 Luciano & Capleton– Never Want The Youths Dem Die
B3 Alozade – Jamaica
B4 Crissy D – Make It Real Good
B5 Elephant Man – Log On
B6 Mr. Vegas – Popeeto
B7 Bounty Killer, Wayne Marshall & Richie Stephens – Ladies Looking Fine