Gully Sit'n - Assassin (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: VP1777.1
UPC: 054645177719
Release Date: Aug. 28, 2007
Label: VP
Media Format: LP VINYL

A1 Gully Sit'n
A2 Bad Man
A3 Don't Make Me Hold You
A4 We Love The Girls
A5 No Boring Gal
A6 Wanna Love You Baby Featuring – Tash
B1 Girls Alone We Want
B2 Dem Pop Down
B3 Good Over Evil
B4 The Pain
B5 Dem A Sissy
B6 Beep Out