Halfway To Amsterdam: Live At The Melkweg - Ramones (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
UPC: 637913529764
Release Date: Nov. 24, 2023
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: ROCK

80's Ramones flying through a set of classics, including Blitzkrieg Bop, I Wanna Be Sedated, and California Sun. This is prime Ramones playing fast, loose and taking no prisoners.  The records comes from a full radio broadcast from the legendary Amsterdam show at Paradiso in 1986, one of the few with Ritchie on drums! Color vinyl.

Track Listing
Side A
1. Interview
2. Psycho Therapy
3. Blitzkrieg bop
4. Rock N Roll High School
5. I Wanna Be Sedated
6. The KKK Took My Baby Away
7. Crummy Stuff
8. I Don't Wanna Go Down to the Basement
9. Love Kills
Side B
1. Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
2. Glad To See You Go
3. Animal Boy
4. Do You Wanna Dance?
5. California Sun
6. We're A Happy Family