Happier Than Ever(RSD) - Billie Eilish (2LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: B003656701.1
UPC: 602448346643
Release Date: Nov. 25, 2022
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: POP

Billie Eilish’s sophomore album, Happier Than Ever, written and produced solely by Billie and her brother FINNEAS. Includes the Top 10 singles, “my future,” “Therefore I Am,” and “Your Power.” This RSD Black Friday Exclusive 2xLP set is pressed on 100% recycled black vinyl in a rainbow foil jacket with a lithograph print.

Track Listing
Side A:
1. Getting Older
2. I Didn’t Change My Number
3. Billie Bossa Nova
4. my future
Side B:
1. Oxytocin
3. Lost Cause
4. Halley’s Comet
Side C:
1. Not My Responsibility
2. OverHeated
3. Everybody Dies
4. Your Power
Side D:
1. NDA
2. Therefore I Am
3. Happier Than Ever
4. Male Fantasy