His Grace - Minister Marion Hall

(2 reviews) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: MHM50195.2
UPC: 673405019528
Release Date: Aug. 24, 2018
Media Format: CD
Genre: Gospel

After much success with “When God Speaks”, Minister Marion Hall returns with “His Grace”. This album has something for everyone; Reggae, Dancehall, Country and a R & B. Enjoy this 17-track testimony of where she’s been, where she is and where God is taking her.

Track Listing

1. Overflow

2. Lord We Need You

3. Pay You Back

4. Walk On Water

5. That Cross

6. My God Is Alive

7. Dead Man Walking

8. My Praise

9. Mighty God

10. Tun Back Christmas

11. Love Like This

12. I'm Gonna Fast

13. The World Can See

14. His Grace

15. You Are

16. Gave It All Up

17. Al That's Left

2 Reviews Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    Marion Hall His Grace Album

    Posted by Gaynie Simpson on 18th Jan 2021

    I love this cd. Every song on this cd is wonderful. This cd gives me life when I feeling down. Minister Hall I need you to do another album.

  • 4
    Love most of tge songs

    Posted by Georgia on 5th Aug 2020

    There are a few songs on this track that I really enjoy. But I wished "there is a room "was included