I Need You - Audley Rollen

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: SE2113.2
UPC: 781976211323
Release Date: Jul. 15, 2022
Media Format: CD

I Need You, the new album from veteran singer Audley Rollen. It celebrates a personal landmark for the South Florida-based artist.

Rollen was part of a roots-reggae movement in east Kingston during the early 1970s as a member of The Hippy Boys, Youth Professionals and The Emotions, which at various stages included bassists Aston “Family Man” Barrett and Robbie Shakespeare, drummers Carlton Barrett and Benbow Creary, and keyboardist Bernard “Touter” Harvey.

As a solo act, his hits include Repatriation is A Must for producer Lloyd “Matador” Daley.

Track Listing
1. One More Chance
2. King of Kings
3. Never Knew Love
4. Heaven on Your Mind - SKA Version
5. Heaven on Your Mind - R&B Version
6. I Need You
7. Seek Him Now
8. Close To You
9. The Best Is Yet To Come
10. Heavenly Father
11. Hold Me Thrill Me