I.o.u. - Gregory Isaacs (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: DSR7633.1
UPC: 021823305219
Release Date: Nov. 10, 1995
Label: RAS
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: Reggae
Gregory Isaacs sings a love song like no other Jamaican artist. Effortless, smooth, seductive and sensual, his "Lonely Lover" persona has made him one of the most popular singers in Jamaica since the '70s. Reggae's version of Marvin Gaye, Isaacs' songs remain as popular in dancehalls as they are in bedrooms.

Preview Product

Track Listings
1. Too Good to Be True
2. Fall for You Again
3. Fatal Attraction
4. What's the Matter?
5. Can't Make a Slip
6. Report to Me
7. I.O.U.
8. Express Love
9. Hard Road to Travel
10. Break the Ice
11. Easy Life
12. Big All Around
13. Jealousy