Introducing The Eleventh House - Larry Coryell (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: CULF1231.1
UPC: 819514012313
Release Date: Apr. 22, 2023
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: JAZZ

Classic 1974 from The Godfather of Fusion. This is the 1st studio album from The Eleventh House which was a jazz fusion group of the 1970s, led by the guitarist Larry Coryell. The album is Known as Coryell’s “Finest Achievement". This deluxe package will include an OBI strip, gatefold album jacket, printed inner sleeve, original record labels and specialty color vinyl. Clear, Blue/Purple/Clear Swirl Color.

Track Listing
1. Birdfingers
2. The Funky Waltz
3. Low-Lee-Tah
4. Adam Smasher
5. Joy Ride
6. Yin
7. Theme for a Dream
8. Gratitude A So Low
9. Ism-Ejercicio
10. Right on Y'all