It's Gonna Work Out Fine - Ike And Tina Turner (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
UPC: 7427244912747
Release Date: Nov. 24, 2023
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: ROCK

Originally released on Sue Records in 1963, this was Ike & Tina Turner's fourth album, the one that earned them a first grammy nomination and a further step in the consolidation of their international success. Most of the tunes here are highly energetic up-tempo numbers while the whole album comes as the fruit of a unique combination of raw R&B; and highly energetic rock and roll.

Track Listing
Side A
1. Gonna Find Me A Substitute
2. Mojo Queen
3. Kinda Strange
4. Why Should I
5. Tinaroo
6. It's Gonna Work Out Fine
Side B
1. I'm Gonna Cut You Loose
2. Poor Fool
3. I'm Fallin In Love
4. Foolish
5. This Man's Crazy
6. Good Good Lovin