Jackpot Of Hits (Ltd Orange Vinyl) - Various Artists (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: MOVLP3171.1
UPC: 8719262025202
Release Date: Dec. 9, 2022
Media Format: LP VINYL

The Jackpot Of Hits compilation features the best of the mid- to late- Sixties reggae sounds. It kicks off with The Pioneers “Jackpot” and is followed up by three other tracks of this popular Jamaican vocal trio. Also included on the 12-track set are The Mellotones “Feel Good”, Lynn Taitt & The Jets “El Casino Royale”, Stranger Cole “What Momma No Want She Get”, Hugh Malcolm “Good Time Rock” and Cool Sticky “Train to Soulville” amongst others.

Jackpot Of Hits is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on orange coloured vinyl.

Track Listing
Side A
1. The Pioneers - Jackpot
2. The Mellotones - Feel Good
3. The Pioneers - Give Me a Little Loving
4. The Pioneers - No Dope Me Pony
5. The Conquerors - Secret Weapon
6. Lynn Taitt & The Jets - El Casino Royale
1. Stranger Cole - What Momma No Want She Get
2. The Pioneers - Catch the Beat
3. Hugh Malcolm - Good Time Rock
4. Stranger Cole & Glady - Just Like a River
5. The Crashers - Hurry Come Up
6. Cool Sticky - Train to Soulville