Jah Golden Throne - Peter Broggs

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: JWCD017.2
Release Date: Jan. 1, 1901
Media Format: CD
Peter Broggs teams up with the formidable talents of Steve "Jah Warrior" Mosco for his newest release 'Jah Golden Throne'. This album features remakes of his classics 'Jah Jah Voice is Calling' and the title track, along with ten glorious new songs, 'I Put My Trust in Jah', 'Hail Him' and 'Warning' being especially strong.

Preview Product

  1. I Put My Trust In Jah
  2. Lef Babylon & Come
  3. Jah Jah Voice Is Calling
  4. Lead Us Jah Jah
  5. Jah Is Mighty In Battle
  6. Hail Him
  7. Jah Golden Throne
  8. Rasta Nah Lose Him Culture
  9. I Want To Tell The World I Love Jah
  10. Sinners Where You Gonna Run
  11. New Jerusalem
  12. Warning