Jambe An Riddim - Various Artists

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: KRCD50157.2
UPC: 673405015728
Release Date: Apr. 1, 2016
Media Format: CD
Genre: Reggae

Techniques Records Presents Their New Hit Bound Riddim Titled “Jambe-An Riddim” Produced By DJ Kurt Riley Who Is The Son Of The Late Legendary Producer Winston Riley Founder Of Techniques Records. This Massive Riddim Has A Soca-Dancehall Vibe That Will Run The Place This Summer & Beyond! DJ Kurt Riley Gave Us A Banger Of A Riddim Last Year Named Animal Instinct & Hasn’t Disappointed With Jambe-An Riddim! This Riddim Is A Hit With The Scintillating Synths, An Infectious Melody & A Moving Bassline!

Track Listing

1. Don't Stop Wine - Camar

2. Tie Him - Cecile

3. Hey Yah Hey Yah Hey - Khago

4. Goodbye To My Haters - Mavado

5. Fiesta - Notch

6. Born To Wine - Shurwayne Winchester

7. Haffie Make It - Sparo Blacks

8. I Won't Stop - Timeka Marshall

9. Non Stop - Pternsky

10. Better Than Them - Machel Montano & Timaya

11. Instrumental - Jambe-An Riddim

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos