King Jammy Destroys The Virus With Dub - King Jammy

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: VPGS2731.2
UPC: 054645273121
Release Date: Mar. 18, 2022
Media Format: CD

King Jammy returns to the mixing board to put the virus under manners with a new set of classic dub 21st century style!

Jammy revisits a serious selection of missiles from the golden age giving the likes of Hugh Mundell, Junior Delgado, Sugar Minott, Frankie Paul etc. the King Jammy Superpower dub treatment. With a specially commissioned illustrated sleeve by original Greensleeves album illustrator Tony McDermott.

Track Listing
1. Lockdown Dub
2. Quarantined In Dub
3. Track & Trace Dub
4. Dub Fi Social Distance
5. Closed Border Dub
6. A New Normal In Dub
7. Dub On The Frontline
8. Dubbing From Home
9. Dub Injection
10. Dub Tribute To All Hospital Workers
11. Eradication Dub
12. Messenjah Dub

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos