King's Disease II - Nas

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: MASCD2021.2
UPC: 196292265880
Release Date: Dec. 17, 2021
Media Format: CD
Genre: Rap

Following the Grammy Award winning album, King’s Disease, the king returns to his throne with the second coming, King’s Disease II. The star studded project offers tacit game on life, love, and loss, uplifting through action and lived experience in a way only Nas can. This is a body of work for the fans, for the day 1’s that contributed to the legacy. Alongside the decorated production savant, Hit-Boy, Nas remains rooted in lyrical prophetism while proving that he constantly reinvents the wheel.

Track Listing
1. The Pressure
2. Death Row East
3. 40 Side
4. EPMD 2 [ft. Eminem and EPMD]
5. Rare
6. YKTV [ft. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie and YG]
7. Store Run
8. Moments
9. Nobody [ft. Ms. Lauryn Hill]
10. No Phony Love [ft. Charlie Wilson]
11. Brunch of Sundays [ft. Blxst]
12. Count Me In
13. Composure [ft. Hit-Boy]
14. My Bible
15. Nas Is Good