Let's Get Away - Norman Brown

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: SHA5494.2
UPC: 016351549426
Release Date: Mar. 25, 2022
Media Format: CD

Norman Brown again teams up with superstar producer Paul Brown to create more magic! Grammy Award-winning Contemporary Jazz/R&B superstar Norman Brown has sold over 2 million albums in his extraordinary career and virtually lives at the top of the Billboard Contemporary Jazz sale sand radio charts. Let's Get Away has Norman Brown's hit-making talents on full display. Featuring inspired original com-positions such as the vibey "L.A. Chill," the funk/bluestinged "Talk It Out," and the romantic tribute to Wes Montgomery, "Wes Side Story," Norman tops it all off with a brilliant rendition of the classic "Down Here On The Ground!"

Track Listing
1. Back At Ya
2. Let's Get Away
3. Easy Livin'
4. Down Here on the Ground
5. L.A. Chill
6. Talk It Out
7. Wes Side Story
8. Late Night Drive
9. I Won't Hurt You
10. Sunset on Chandler