Look To The East - Junior Campbell (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: LIPLP50236.1
UPC: 762167502369
Release Date: Dec. 16, 2022
Media Format: LP VINYL

Look To The East, the 12-track debut album of Junior Campbell, son of reggae icon Cornell Campbell. Besides fresh original songs, the album features a few covers of well-known and loved classic songs from his renowned father such as StarsJust One Kiss (aka Magic Spell), and Boxing.

Track Listing
Side A
1. Look To The East
2. Who Is It Knocking
3. Gyal You Look Good
4. Just One Kiss
5. Give Jah The Glory
6. Glorify Your Name
Side B
1. Stars
2. Mama No Worry
3. Nah Lef
4. Heart Greave
5. Boxing
6. Love You Forever