Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Lover Girl - Lady Saw

$11.98 $10.18
(You save $1.80)

Product Description

 1.   Man In My Life - Lady Saw (Feat. Frankie Paul)
 2.   To Sir With Love
 3.   Love Is What We Want - Lady Saw (Feat. Luciano)
 4.   Baby Face
 5.   We Need Love - Lady Saw (Feat. Dennis Brown)
 6.   Find A Good Man
 7.   Hardcore
 8.   Heads Of Government
 9.   Wife And Sweetheart
10.   Bare As You Dare
11.   Welding Torch
12.   Bad Rooster
13.   Bad Inna Bed
14.   Stab Out The Meat (Re-mix)
15.   Informer
16.   Can't Run Competition

Other Details

Release Date:
Jul. 1, 1994
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the Lover Girl - Lady Saw to your wish list.