M.O.A.M (Man On A Mission) - Hezron

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: TRCD1401.2
UPC: 781976140128
Release Date: Jul. 15, 2022
Media Format: CD
Genre: Reggae

Recorded in Reggae's birthplace, Kingston Jamaica, M.O.A.M. features some of Jamaica's greatest musicians including Dean Fraser (saxophone), Kirk "Kirkle Dove" Bennett (drums), Donald "Danny Bassie" Dennis (bass), Mitchum Khan (guitar), Carol "Bowie" McLaughlin (keyboards) and Robbie Lyn (keyboards). On a lyrical front, the album embodies feel-good vibes with motivational and inspirational concepts that encourage patience and resilience.

With inspiration from classic soul artists such as Luther Vandross, Otis Redding and Sam Cooke, to 90's favorites KC and Jojo and Dave Hollister to iconic Jamaican singers Beres Hammond and Dennis Brown, Hezron has embodied his own classic vocal and musical style while taking notes from some of the greats.

Track Listing
1. Man On A Mission
2. House Of The Rising Sun
3. Plant A Seed
4. Tik Tok I'm Coming
5. Blame It On The Wine
6. Taxi Driver feat. Dean Fraser
7. Stronger In Love feat. Dean Fraser
8. Made For The Battle feat. Turbulence
9. Kuja Nyumbani (I Want To Go Home)
10. Smile Today
11. Black Widow
12. Warriors Code feat. Tony Skrelun & Gabriel Yaiva
13. Holding On (Grandpa's Chair)
14. Save The Children
15. One Day Outta Seven
16. Resilience
17. Walk In Love And Light

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos