Mansion Musick - Chief Keef (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: RBC440.1
UPC: 4050538884401
Release Date: Apr. 22, 2023
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: HIP HOP / RAP

A cornerstone of Hip-Hop’s new wave and the constant trend setter, Chief Keef has managed to be both a fan favorite and highly respected by his peers. “Mansion Musick”, the 2018 classic, found Keef delivering some of his best songs to date. Including fan favorites “Uh Uh” (featuring superstar Playboi Carti), “Rawlings”, and “Belieber”, this album has continuously been high ranking not only among Keef Loyals, but in all drill music circles.
This will be the first time it is available on vinyl.

Track Listing
1. Belieber
2. Rawlings
3. TV On (Big Boss)
4. Uh Uh (feat. Playboi Carti)
5. Sky Say (feat. Tadoe)
6. Hand Made
7. Get This Money
8. Yet
9. Part Ways
10. Tragedies
11. Letter