Merry Christmas II You - Mariah Carey

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: B0014785.2
Release Date: Nov. 2, 2010
Media Format: CD
Genre: Christmas

1. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town Intro
2. Oh Santa!
3. O Little Town Of Bethlehem / Little Drummer Boy Medley
4. Christmas Time Is In The Air Again
5. The First Noel / Born Is The King Interlude 
6. When Christmas Comes
7. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) / Housestop Celebration
8. Charlie Brown Christmas
9. O Come All Ye Faithful / Hallelujah Chorus / Vocals [Featuring] – Patricia Carey
10. O Holy Night - Live From WPC In South Central Los Angeles
11. One Child
12. All I Want For Christmas Is You - Extra Festive
13. Auld Lang Syne - The New Year's Anthem