Merry Christmas - Mariah Carey

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: SNY64222.2
UPC: 074646422229
Release Date: Oct. 29, 1998
Label: SONY
Media Format: CD
Genre: Christmas

1. Silent Night
2. All I Want For Christmas Is You
3. O Holy Night
4. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
5. Miss You Most (At Christmas Time)
6. Joy To The World
7. Jesus Born On This Day
8. Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town
9. Hark The Herald Angels Sing/Gloria (In Excelsis Deo)
10. Jesus Oh What a Wonderful Child