More Jammys From The Roots (2lp) - Various Artists (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: VPGS7028.1
UPC: 054645702812
Release Date: Oct. 6, 2014
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: Reggae
A1 Wayne Smith My Lord, My God
Lyrics By – I. Smith*
A2 Echo Minott Living In The Ghetto
Lyrics By – N. Phillips*
A3 Junior Murvin Cool Down The Heat
Lyrics By – M. Smith*
A4 Youthman* Mr. Boss Man
Lyrics By – Youthman*
A5 Al Campbell Can't Take The Pressure
Lyrics By – A. Campbell*
B1 Junior Delgado Rasta People
Lyrics By – O. Hibbert*
B2 Prince Junior (2) Crucial Boy
Lyrics By – P. Junior*
B3 Pad Anthony Dangerous System
Lyrics By – H. Wallace*
B4 King Kong Move Insane
Lyrics By – D. Thomas*
B5 Nitty Gritty Down In The Ghetto
Lyrics By – G. Holeness*
C1 Junior Delgado Illegal Gun
Lyrics By – O. Hibbert*
C2 Little Twitch Devil Send You Come
Lyrics By – R. Wright*
C3 Horace Andy Live And Save Life
Lyrics By – H. Hinds*
C4 Little Kirk Don´t Touch The Crack
Lyrics By – K. Davis*
C5 Super Black Bad Boy Gone A Jail
Lyrics By – H. Black*
D1 Cornell Campbell Nothing Don´t Come Easy
Lyrics By – C. Campbell*
D2 Admiral Tibet Serious Time
Lyrics By – K. Allen*
D3 King Everal* Must Have To Free
Lyrics By – L. Linton*
D4 Johnny Osbourne Dem A Terrorist
Lyrics By – E. Osbourne*
D5 Wailing Souls Spread Propaganda
Lyrics By – L. McDonald*, W. Matthews*