Never Ending - Beres Hammond

MSRP: $17.98
Was: $15.28
Now: $14.38
(You save $3.60 )
(3 reviews) Write a Review
Release Date:
Oct. 12, 2018
Media Format:

Classic music is timeless, its appeal is never ending. Beres Hammond is an artist with multiple classics to his credit, for more than 30 years his unmistakable voice has given fans moments and memories for a lifetime. With his new album, Beres carries on the grand tradition of a romantic balladeer with sensitivity and swagger. Never Ending features 14 songs about love and life, in collaboration with longtime recording studio partners; Willie Lindo, Kirk Bennett, Handel Tucker, Errol ‘Flabba’ Carter, Leroy & David Heywood aka “Mafia & Fluxy,” Winston ‘Bopee’ Bowen, Dean Fraser and Robbie Lyn among others. Never Ending presents 21st century classics from the master of romance and reggae.

Track Listing

1. I’m Alive

2. Land Of Sunshine 

3. I Will Take You There 

4. Only One 

5. My Kinda Girl 

6. Sleeping Beauty

7. Hold You Till It Hurts

8. Seasons Change

9. All Love

10. I’ll Try

11. Love Foreclosure

12. Loose It All 

13. Survival 

14. Never Ending

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos

3 Reviews Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    Excellence has no limits

    Posted by Unknown on 6th Apr 2019

    Once again the maestro has reinvented himself in another classic that only he can do.Brilliant singing and arrangement makes this a must for music lovers.

  • 5

    Posted by Junior on 11th Oct 2018

    Father Beres continues to amaze and shine bright on this masterpiece. Music for your heart and soul. Thank you beres for the words of inspiration

  • 5

    Posted by Heron H Laing on 9th Oct 2018