Olivia Newton-John's Greatest Hits (Deluxe Edition) [2LP] - Olivia Newton-John (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: OLI2755903131.1
UPC: 792755903131
Release Date: Oct. 21, 2022
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: ROCK

Olivia Newton-John issued her first Greatest Hits collection in 1977. This newly remastered Deluxe Edition features Olivia's biggest international hits from her 1971 debut through her 1976 album, Come on Over. It contains all of her Top 40 hits from that era including the #1 singles, "I Honestly Love You," and "Have You Ever Been Mellow?" The album was certified double platinum in the U.S., platinum in both the U.K. and Canada, and has sold over 5 million copies worldwide. 180-gram 2 LP.

Track Listing
Side A
1. If Not for You
2. Banks of the Ohio
3. Love Song
4. Take Me Home Country Roads
5. Changes
Side B
1. Let Me Be There
2. If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
3. I Honestly Love You
4. Have You Never Been Mellow
5. Please Mr. Please
Side C
1. The Air That I Breathe
2. Something Better to Do
3. Let It Shine
4. Every Face Tells a Story
5. Jolene
6 Come on Over
Side D
1 Don't Stop Believin'
2 Sam
3 Don't Cry for Me Argentina
4 Making a Good Thing Better