Origins Vol. 2 (Picture Disc) - Ace Frehley (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: MKHV46805.1
UPC: 634164680510
Release Date: Nov. 25, 2022
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: ROCK

A picture disc version of Ace’s 2020 covers album, insert included!

Track Listing
1. Good Times Bad Times
2. Never In My Life
3. Space Truckin'
4. I'm Down [w/John 5]
5. Jumpin' Jack Flash [w/Lita Ford]
6. Politician
7. Lola
8. 30 Days in The Hole [w/Robin Zander]
9. Manic Depression [w/Bruce Kulick]
10. Kicks
11. We Gotta Get Out of This Place