Parables - Tarrus Riley (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: VP2334.1
UPC: 054645233415
Release Date: Dec. 18, 2007
Media Format: LP VINYL

Son of Jimmy Riley hits us with his debut set for VP. Some tracks have been on seven-inch like Beware (Political Friction riddim), the title track (which came on the Three Blind Mice riddim), She's Royal (the monster track) and Stay With You. The album is a combination of roots and ladies' tunes (but still done in a roots style).

Track Listing
Side A
1. System Set (Willie Lynch Syndrome)
2. Haunt You
3. Beware
4. Micro Chip
5. One Two Order
6. Stay With You
7. She's Royal
Side B
1. Something Strong
2. Lion Paw
3. Parables
4. Africa Awaits
5. Pick Up The Pieces
6. Let Love Live Featuring – Duane Stephenson
7. Family Featuring – Della Manley