Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Parts Of The Puzzle - Busy Signal

$15.98 $13.58
(You save $2.40)

Product Description

Busy Signal is one of Jamaica’s most versatile artists, stretching the limits of reggae and dancehall throughout his career, with unbeatable vocal flow, quick witted lyrics and a gift for melody. He has delivered dancehall, roots and one drop reggae hits as well as genre bending standouts like “Sports Day (Everybody Move),” which was featured in a commercial campaign for LG mobile phones. As a ‘side artist,’ Busy has distinguished himself on hits like Major Lazer’s “Watch Out For This (Bumaye)” which has further boosted his global audience with millions of monthly streams on the song and video.

Busy Signal is back with his first full-length album since Reggae Music Again from 2012.

The 17 songs on the album highlight the creative range and hit-making ability of this multi-talented recording artist.

Track Listing

1. Stay So

2. One Way

3. Real Born Gallis

4. Got To Tell You

5. Balloon

6. Everywhere We Go

7. Search No More

8. Therapy

9. Girl Like You

10. Bring Back The Vibes (feat. Josey Wales)

11. Fat Under

12. Dolla Van

13. 100% (feat. Afro B)

14. Nuh Weh Nuh Safe (feat. Bounty Killer)

15. Star Buxx

16. Jah Know Dawg

17. Smiling Face


Product Videos

Busy Signal - Stay So 06:44

• Busy Signal - Stay So - Official Video On The New Box Riddim, • Produced & Directed by Dameon Gayle for Warrior Musick Productions • Distributed By: Johnny Wonder Distribution • (c)(p) 2017 @dameongayle @busysignal_turf @jwonder21st • Busy Signal - Stay So - Single - #iTunes

  • Busy Signal - ...
    • Busy Signal - Stay So - Official Video On The New Box Riddim...
  • Busy Signal - ...
    Stream/Download this song now:
  • Busy Signal - ...
    Music video by Busy Signal performing 'Dolla Van' (Official Vi...

Other Details

Release Date:
Oct. 4, 2019
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Related Products

Click the button below to add the Parts Of The Puzzle - Busy Signal to your wish list.