Play It Real - Israel Vibration

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
UPC: 067340501536
Release Date: Dec. 4, 2015
Media Format: CD
Genre: Reggae

With a musical career spanning four decades, Israel Vibration are a rare relict from the golden heyday of roots reggae. Once more they are accompanied by the phenomenal Roots Radics, Israel Vibration’s musical rock to build on since 1988. The riddims were recorded at the Mixing Lab Studio in Kingston. The brass sections were added at Tuff Gong Studio, and the vocal tracks at Clive Hunt’s studio. Play It Real comes with thirteen songs and one acoustic version.


01. Leisure

02. Ganja

03. Wha It Name

04. Man Up feat. Droop Lion

05. Incomplete

06. Happiness

07. IRS

08. Journey

09. Sign

10. Dancing In The Rain

11. Organ

12. Beautiful

13. Leisure Dub

14. Dancing In The Rain (Acoustic)