Promised Land - Paul Brown

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: SHA5497.2
UPC: 016351549723
Release Date: Jul. 15, 2022
Media Format: CD

Two time Grammy winner, Paul Brown, both as an artist and producer, is responsible for more than 60 #1 jazz radio hits! Paul has produced and shared the stage with a who's-who of jazz greats such as George Benson, Patti Austin, Boney James, Norman Brown, and Peter White, just to name a few. With Promised Land, Paul Brown reaches the peak of his prodigious creativity. The album kicks off with the spirited "Secret Sauce," a surefire contemporary jazz radio #1, and delivers with "Don't Stop," Paul's sexy collaboration with Marion Meadows, and the Bluesy, in-the-pocket, "7and7," featuring Euge Groove!!

Track Listing
1. Secret Sauce
2. Hey Dude
3. Wolfpack
4. Elegance
5. Promised Land
6. Don't Stop (Featuring Marion Meadows)
7. Yo Tengo
8. 7 and 7 (Featuring Euge Groove)
9. Da Spot
10. Round and Round