Ragged But Right - Jerry Garcia Acoustic Band (2LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: JGFRR6189.1
UPC: 880882618919
Release Date: Apr. 5, 2024
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: POP / ROCK

Released in 2010, Ragged But Right features live recordings from the Jerry Garcia Acoustic Band's fall 1987 tour stops at the Lunt-Fontanne Theatre in New York City, Wiltern Theatre in Los Angeles, and the Warfield Theatre in San Francisco. Jerry Garcia Acoustic Band consists of Jerry Garcia (guitar, vocals), John Kahn (string bass), David Kemper (snare drum), Kenny Kosek (fiddle), David Nelson (guitar, vocals), and Sandy Rothman (mandolin, dobro, banjo, vocals).

Track Listing
Disc: 1
1. Ragged But Right [Live]
2. Short Life of Trouble [Live]
3. I Ain't Never [Live]
4. Trouble In Mind [Live]
5. Drifting With The Tide [Live]
6. Band Introduction [Live]
7. Deep Elem Blues [Live]
8. Rosa Lee McFall [Live]
Disc: 2
1. Two Soldiers [Live]
2. If I Lose [Live]
3. Bright Morning Star [Live]
4. Goodnight Irene [Live]
5. It's A Long, Long Way To The Top Of The World [Live]
6. Drifting Too Far From The Shore [Live]
7. Turtle Dove [Live]