Reasons - Lindsey Webster

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: SHA5499.2
UPC: 016351549921
Release Date: Sep. 9, 2022
Media Format: CD

LINDSEY WEBSTER is the undisputed queen of Smooth/Contemporary Jazz vocalists. She is the first vocalist to score 4 #1 smooth jazz radio hits in a row. The debut single from Reasons, "I Didn't Mean It," has already reached top 10 on the Billboard Contemporary Jazz Radio Chart!!! REASONS, featuring a star-studded Grammy winning cast, elevates Lindsey Webster's sensuous artistry to a new level. Highlights such as the sensuous "Just The Night," the soulful "Stay With Me" and the spirited "You Take Me" make REASONS a must have album!

Track Listing
1. I Didn't Mean It (Feat. Brian Culbertson)
2. Love of Your Life (Feat. Nathan East)
3. Just the Night
4. Stay with Me (Feat. Randy Brecker and
5. Keo Choice)
6. Wish You Well
7. The Way
8. 4 A.M
9. Twin Flame
10. Reasons
11. You Take Me
12. I'm Ok (Feat. Nicholas Payton)
13. Stay with Me (Soul Jazz Mix)